Staff

Contact Information

Courier Address:
Department of Tourism
University of Otago
Level 4, Commerce Building
Cnr Union and Clyde Streets
Dunedin 9054, New Zealand

Postal Address:
Department of Tourism
University of Otago
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054, New Zealand
Tel:
03 479 8520
International Tel
+64 3 479 8520
Email:
tourism@otago.ac.nz
Web Page:
www.otago.ac.nz/tourism
Facebook Site:
Otago Tourism Department Alumni
Head of Department

Hazel Tucker

Room 443

hazel.tucker@otago.ac.nz

Department Manager

Diana Evans

Room 442a

diana.evans@otago.ac.nz

Department Secretary

Jo O'Brien

Room 401a

tourism.reception@otago.ac.nz

Administrator

Judy Chamberlain

Room 442

judy.chamberlain@otago.ac.nz

BCom/BTour Advisors

Diana Evans

Room 442a

diana.evans@otago.ac.nz

Tara Duncan

Room 450

tara.duncan@otago.ac.nz

Brent Lovelock

Room 444

brent.lovelock@otago.ac.nz

Hospitality Minor Advisor

Tara Duncan

Room 450

tara.duncan@otago.ac.nz

Tourism Honours Coordinator

Tara Duncan

Room 450

tara.duncan@otago.ac.nz

Diploma for Graduates in Tourism Coordinator

Diana Evans

Room 442a

diana.evans@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate Diploma in Tourism Enquiries

Tianyu Ying

Room 451

tianyu.ying@otago.ac.nz

Masters Enquiries

Tianyu Ying

Room 449

tianyu.ying@otago.ac.nz

PhD Coordinator

Tara Duncan

Room 450

tara.duncan@otago.ac.nz

Maori Students Liaison

Anna Thompson

Room 446

anna.thompson@otago.ac.nz

International Students Liaison

Diana Evans

Room 442a

diana.evans@otago.ac.nz

Disabilities Liaison

Brent Lovelock

Room 444

brent.lovelock@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago Department of Tourism